Board of Directors

The Red Mountain Ranch Owners Association is directed by a five-member Board, made up of volunteer homeowners from the community. The Board is entrusted and charged with protecting, preserving and promoting the best interest of the community. 
Each year, the homeowners elect directors to fill the expiring terms. The Board determines a President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer from its members each year. Individuals are elected to serve three-year terms.
Typically, the Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 1 p.m. View the calendar for upcoming meeting dates.
Katheleen Rahn, President
Term expires December 2024
Ryan Bagley, Vice President
Term expires December 2024
Jamie Illing, Treasurer
Term expires December 2027
Robert Welsh, Secretary
Term expires December 2027
Mike Bonar, Director
Term expires December 2025